The Harrisburg Area Food Pantry Board of Directors is responsible for overseeing all aspects of food pantry operations. All Board members assist in the recruitment of volunteers, develop public and community relations, and help with fundraising efforts. Members of the Board of Directors represent a variety of church denominations, with no more than 3 members representing any one church.

Ross Gibson, Chair
Lesla Sheeder , Vice Chair
Brenda Tewell, Treasurer
Emilie Tierney, Food Coordinator
Wendy Fellinger, Statistician
Lori Knittel, Recording Secretary
Anna Baldini, Member
Anne Atkinson, Member
Rev. Holger Roggelin, Member
Judy Baumgardner, Member